My sheep shall recognize my voice

February 1, 2017

“My sheep shall recognize my voice,” says the Lord.

Tonight I had a tea cup in my hand while cleaning the kitchen and I heard Christ say to me “what do you see in your hand?” And I replied “a cup.” “And what is it used for?” He replied. And I replied “for tea”. And He said “yes, t.” And I saw the sign of the cross.

And then while washing the floor with a rag on my hands and knees, I heard Him again. This time He asked me “what are you doing?” And I said “washing the floor.” And he replied “and so I wash away the sins of the world. Gather my sheep.”

Leave a Reply

